General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Phone : 977-11-415100, 977-11-415200, 977-9801210035, 977-11-415005
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np
Library
Phone : 977-11-415100, 977-11-415200, 977-9801210035, 977-11-415005
Accounts
Phone : 977-11-415100, 977-11-415200, 977-9801210035, 977-11-415005

Search

School
Department
People
19 results found.

Bibhu Ratna Tuladhar

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
bibhu@ku.edu.np

Bijay Kumar K.C.

Dean
School of Management
bijaykc@kusom.edu.np

Birendra Vaidya

Lecturer
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
birendra.vaidya@ku.edu.np

Devi Prasad Bedari

Professor
School of Management
devi@kusom.edu.np

Durga Prasad Dhakal

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
durga.dhakal@ku.edu.np

Eak Prasad Duwadi

Associate Professor
School of Management
eak@ku.edu.np

Gita Phuyal Karki

Attendant
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
gita.phuyal@ku.edu.np

Haris C. Adhikari

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
haris.adhikari@ku.edu.np

Jyoti Regmi Adhikary

Associate Professor
Department of Human Resource and General Management
jyoti@kusom.edu.np

Khagendra Acharya

Head of Department
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
khagendra@ku.edu.np