General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Phone : 977-11-415100, 977-11-415200, 977-9801210035, 977-11-415005
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np
Library
Phone : 977-11-415100, 977-11-415200, 977-9801210035, 977-11-415005
Accounts
Phone : 977-11-415100, 977-11-415200, 977-9801210035, 977-11-415005

Search

School
Department
People
34 results found.

Pawan Kumar Jha

Assistant Professor
Department of Finance, Economics and Accounting
pawan@kusom.edu.np

Prabal Sapkota

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
prabal@ku.edu.np

Prabina Vaidya

Assistant Professor
Department of Human Resource and General Management
prabina@kusom.edu.np

Punya Prasad Koirala

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
koiralapunya@ku.edu.np

Ramesh Ghimire

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
ramesh.ghimire@ku.edu.np

Ranjan Prajapati

Support Assistant
School of Management
ranjan.prajapati@kusom.edu.np

Roshee Lamichhane Bhusal

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
roshee@kusom.edu.np

Sabina Baniya Chhetri Pokhrel

Assistant Professor
Department of Human Resource and General Management
sabina@kusom.edu.np

Sabin Bikram Panta

Associate Professor
Department of Finance, Economics and Accounting
sabin@kusom.edu.np

Srawan Kumar KC

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Science and Information
srawankc@kusom.edu.np