General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Phone : 977-11-415100, 977-11-415200, 977-9801210035, 977-11-415005
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np
Library
Phone : 977-11-415100, 977-11-415200, 977-9801210035, 977-11-415005
Accounts
Phone : 977-11-415100, 977-11-415200, 977-9801210035, 977-11-415005

Search

School
Department
People
213 results found.

Brajesh Mishra

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
brajesh@ku.edu.np

Brijesh Adhikary

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
brijesh@ku.edu.np

Buddha Shrestha

Assistant Professor
Architecture
buddha.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Chandra Narayan Khadga

Officer
School of Science
cnkhadga@ku.edu.np

Chiranjeevi Mahat

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
chiranjeevi.mahat@ku.edu.np

Daniel Tuladhar

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
daniel@ku.edu.np

Deepak Prasad Subedi

Professor
Department of Physics
dsubedi@ku.edu.np

Devi Prasad Bedari

Professor
School of Management
devi@kusom.edu.np

Devraj Adhikary

Manager
Office of the Vice-Chancellor
devraj@ku.edu.np

Dhanapati Subedi

Associate Professor
Department of Educational Leadership
dhanapati.subedi@ku.edu.np