General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
197 results found.

Gokul KC

Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
gokul.kc@ku.edu.np

Gyanendra Thapa

Officer
Human Resources Division
gyanendra.thapa@ku.edu.np

Hari Prasad Neopane

Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
hari@ku.edu.np

Haris C. Adhikari

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
haris.adhikari@ku.edu.np

Harish Chandra Bhandari

Lecturer
Department of Mathematics
harish.bhandari@ku.edu.np

Hem Raj Kafle

Head of Department
Department of Language Education
hrk@ku.edu.np

Hitesh Kumar Bhattarai

Assistant Professor
Department of Biotechnology
hitesh.bhattarai@ku.edu.np

Indra Mani Shrestha

Lecturer
Department of STEAM Education
indramani.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Janardan Lamichhane

Dean
School of Science
ljanardan@ku.edu.np

Jenisha Dumaru

Teaching Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
jenisha.dumaru@ku.edu.np