General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
197 results found.

Dipendra Yadav

Attendant
School of Law
dipendra.yadav@ku.edu.np

Diwakar Bista

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
diwakarbista@ku.edu.np

Durga Prasad Dhakal

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
durga.dhakal@ku.edu.np

Eak Prasad Duwadi

Associate Professor
School of Management
eak@ku.edu.np

Ekku Maya Pun

Associate Professor
School of Arts
ekku@ku.edu.np

Elina Gurung

Support Staff
School of Law
elina.gurung@ku.edu.np

Gajendra Sharma

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
gajendra.sharma@ku.edu.np

Ganesh Khatiwada

Attendant
School of Education
ganesh.khatiwada@ku.edu.np

Ganga Ram Phaijoo

Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
gangaram@ku.edu.np

Gita Phuyal Karki

Attendant
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
gita.phuyal@ku.edu.np