General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
190 results found.

Praynita Karki

Lecturer
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
praynita.karki@ku.edu.np

Punya Prasad Koirala

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
koiralapunya@ku.edu.np

Rabindra Bista

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
rbista@ku.edu.np

Rabindra Kayastha

Head of Department
Department of Mathematics
rkayastha@ku.edu.np

Radhika Pun

Support Assistant
Department of Biotechnology
radhika.pun@ku.edu.np

Rajani Chulyadyo, PhD

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
rajani.chulyadyo@ku.edu.np

Rajani Shakya

Head of Department
Department of Pharmacy
rajani@ku.edu.np

Rajan Shrestha

Lecturer
Architecture
rajan.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Rajendra Banjara

Technician
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
rajendra@ku.edu.np

Rajendra Gyawali

Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy
gyawali@ku.edu.np