General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
193 results found.

Panna Thapa

Professor
Department of Pharmacy
pannathapa@ku.edu.np

Pawan Karki

Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
pawan.karki@ku.edu.np

Pawan Thapa

Lecturer
Department of Geomatics Engineering
pawan.thapa@ku.edu.np

Prabina Kayastha

Support Staff
School of Education
prabina.kayastha@ku.edu.np

Prachand Man Pradhan, PhD

Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
prachand@ku.edu.np

Prajwal Raj Gyawali

Lecturer
School of Law
prajwal.gyawali@ku.edu.np

Prakash Chandra Bhattarai

Associate Professor
Department of Development Education
prakash.bhattarai@ku.edu.np

Prakash Lamichhane

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Science and Engineering
prlamichhane@ku.edu.np

Prakash Poudyal, PhD

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
prakash@ku.edu.np

Pramish Shrestha

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
pramish.shrestha@ku.edu.np