General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
190 results found.

Rajendra Prasad Koju

Dean
School of Medical Sciences
dean@kusms.edu.np

Rajesh Shrestha

Technician
ISMS
rajesh@ku.edu.np

Raju Bhele

Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering
raju.bhele@ku.edu.np

Ram Devi Tachamo Shah

Assistant Professor
Department of Life Sciences
ramdevi.shah@ku.edu.np

Ramesh Adhikari

Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
ramesh.adhikari@ku.edu.np

Ramesh Ghimire

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
ramesh.ghimire@ku.edu.np

Ram Kaji Budhathoki

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
ram.budhathoki@ku.edu.np

Ram Lal Tolange

Lecturer
School of Law
ram.tolange@ku.edu.np

Ranjit Shrestha

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
ranjit.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Rashmi Manandhar

Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering
rashmi.manandhar@ku.edu.np