General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
31 results found.

Anamol Sapkota

Teaching Assistant
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
anamol.sapkota@ku.edu.np

Anand Gachhadar

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
gachhadar.anand@gmail.com

Anup Luitel

Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy
anup.luitel@ku.edu.np

Chandra Narayan Khadga

Officer
School of Science
cnkhadga@ku.edu.np

Durga Prasad Dhakal

Lecturer
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
durga.dhakal@ku.edu.np

Eak Prasad Duwadi

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
eak@ku.edu.np

Gajendra Sharma

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
gajendra.sharma@ku.edu.np

Hem Raj Kafle

Head of Department
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
hrk@ku.edu.np

Joshna Shrestha

Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy
joshnakoju@gmail.com

Kanhaiya Jha

Dean
School of Science
jhakn@ku.edu.np