General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
62 results found.

Anamol Sapkota

Support Staff
Coordination and Communication Division, Office of the Vice-Chancellor
anamol.sapkota@ku.edu.np

Anand Gachhadar

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
gachhadar.anand@gmail.com

Anish Ghimire

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
anishghimire@ku.edu.np

Anup Luitel

Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy
anup.luitel@ku.edu.np

Bal Krishna Bal

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
bal@ku.edu.np

Bhola Thapa

Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
bhola@ku.edu.np

Bijendra Shrestha

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
bijendra.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Binaya K.C.

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
binaya.kc@ku.edu.np

Biraj Singh Thapa

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
bst@ku.edu.np

Chandra Narayan Khadga

Officer
School of Science
cnkhadga@ku.edu.np