General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel
Fax : 977-11-415011
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
30 results found.
Kathmandu University

Dr. Damber Bahadur Nepali

Dean
damber.nepali@ku.edu.np
Kathmandu University

Sagar Raj Sharma

Dean
sagar@ku.edu.np
Kathmandu University

Praynita Karki

Lecturer
praynita.karki@ku.edu.np
Kathmandu University

Nabin Ghimire

Lecturer
nabin.ghimire@ku.edu.np
Kathmandu University

Sameer Tamrakar

Lecturer
sameer.tamrakar@ku.edu.np
Kathmandu University

Satyendra Lohani

Lecturer
satyendra.lohani@ku.edu.np
Kathmandu University

Sushil Nepal

Assistant Professor
sushilnepal@ku.edu.np
Kathmandu University

Santosh Khanal

Assistant Professor
skhanal@ku.edu.np
Kathmandu University

Dr. Prakash Poudyal

Lecturer
prakash@ku.edu.np
Kathmandu University

Dr. Rajani Chulyadyo

Lecturer
sagundhk@gmail.com