General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
85 results found.

Binaya K.C.

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
binaya.kc@ku.edu.np

Biraj Singh Thapa

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
bst@ku.edu.np

Brajesh Mishra

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
brajesh@ku.edu.np

Brijesh Adhikary

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
brijesh@ku.edu.np

Chandra Narayan Khadga

Officer
School of Science
cnkhadga@ku.edu.np

Chiranjeevi Mahat

Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
chiranjeevi.mahat@ku.edu.np

Daniel Tuladhar

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
daniel@ku.edu.np

Dil Bahadur Gurung

Head of Department
Department of Mathematics
db_gurung@ku.edu.np

Diwakar Bista

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
diwakarbista@ku.edu.np

Durga Prasad Dhakal

Lecturer
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
durga.dhakal@ku.edu.np