General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
197 results found.

Bhola Thapa

Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
bhola@ku.edu.np

Bhupal Govinda Shrestha

Associate Professor
Department of Biotechnology
bgs@ku.edu.np

Bhupendra Bimal Chhetri

Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
bhupendra.chhetri@ku.edu.np

Bibas Neupane

Technician
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
bibas.neupane@ku.edu.np

Bibek Bhandari

Technician
School of Education
bibek.bhandari@ku.edu.np

Bibek Uprety

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Science and Engineering
bibek.uprety@ku.edu.np

Bibhu Ratna Tuladhar

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
bibhu@ku.edu.np

Bibhuti Ranjan Jha

Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
bibhuti@ku.edu.np

Bijendra Shrestha

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
bijendra.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Binaya K.C.

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
binaya.kc@ku.edu.np