General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
85 results found.

Eak Prasad Duwadi

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
eak@ku.edu.np

Gajendra Sharma

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
gajendra.sharma@ku.edu.np

Ganga Ram Phaijoo

Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
gangaram@ku.edu.np

Gita Phuyal Karki

Attendant
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
gita.phuyal@ku.edu.np

Hari Prasad Neopane

Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
hari@ku.edu.np

Hem Raj Kafle

Head of Department
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
hrk@ku.edu.np

Jenisha Dumaru

Teaching Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
jenisha.dumaru@ku.edu.np

Joshna Shrestha

Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy
joshnakoju@gmail.com

Jyoti Upadhyaya

Professor
Department of Mathematics
drjdevkota@ku.edu.np

Kamal Chapagain

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
kamal.chapagain@ku.edu.np