General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
85 results found.

Pratisthit Lal Shrestha

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
pratisthit@ku.edu.np

Praynita Karki

Lecturer
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
praynita.karki@ku.edu.np

Punya Prasad Koirala

Lecturer
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
koiralapunya@ku.edu.np

Rabindra Bista

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
rbista@ku.edu.np

Rajani Chulyadyo, PhD

Lecturer
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
rajani.chulyadyo@ku.edu.np

Rajani Shakya

Head of Department
Department of Pharmacy
rajani@ku.edu.np

Rajesh Shrestha

Technician
ISMS
rajesh@ku.edu.np

Raju Bhele

Teaching Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
raju.bhele@ku.edu.np

Ramesh Adhikari

Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
ramesh.adhikari@ku.edu.np

Ram Kaji Budhathoki

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
ram.budhathoki@ku.edu.np