General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
86 results found.

Ranjit Shrestha

Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
ranjit.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Rashmi Manandhar

Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering
rashmi.manandhar@ku.edu.np

Rijan Bhakta Kayastha

Head of Department
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
rijan@ku.edu.np

Rishikesh Wagle

Dean
School of Law
rishi.wagle@ku.edu.np

Sagar Pandit

Teaching Assistant
Department of Mechanical Engineering
sagar.pandit@ku.edu.np

Sailesh Chitrakar

Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
sailesh@ku.edu.np

Sameer Tamrakar

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
sameer.tamrakar@ku.edu.np

Dr. Samundra Gurung

Lecturer
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
samundra.gurung@ku.edu.np

Santosh Chaudhary

Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering
santosh.chaudhary@ku.edu.np

Santosh Parajuli

Lecturer
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
eesantosh@ku.edu.np