General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
85 results found.

Saraswati Acharya

Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
saraswati.acharya@ku.edu.np

Shailendra Kumar Jha

Acting Head of Department
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
shailendra@ku.edu.np

Shakul Dhakal

Support Staff
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
sakul.dhakal@ku.edu.np

Shambhu Pandit

Support Staff
ISMS
shambhu.pandit@ku.edu.np

Shivaji Dhakal

Attendant
Department of Civil Engineering
dhakalshivaji@ku.edu.np

Shyam Sundar Khadka, PhD

Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
sskhadka@ku.edu.np

Sirapa Shrestha

Teaching Assistant
Department of Mechanical Engineering
sirapa.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Sudip Bajgain

Teaching Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
sudip.bajgain@ku.edu.np

Sunil Prasad Lohani

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
splohani@ku.edu.np

Surendra Sujakhu, PhD

Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
surendra.sujakhu@ku.edu.np