General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
188 results found.

Sanju Adhikary

Lecturer
School of Law
sanju.adhikary@ku.edu.np

Santosh Chaudhary

Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering
santosh.chaudhary@ku.edu.np

Santosh KC

Assistant Professor
School of Law
santosh.kc@ku.edu.np

Santosh Parajuli

Lecturer
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
eesantosh@ku.edu.np

Saraswati Acharya

Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
saraswati.acharya@ku.edu.np

Saraswati Nepal

Attendant
School of Law
saraswati.nepal@ku.edu.np

Saru Manandhar

Support Staff
Human Resources Division
saru.manandhar@ku.edu.np

Satyendra Lohani

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
satyendra.lohani@ku.edu.np

Shailendra Kumar Jha

Acting Head of Department
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
shailendra@ku.edu.np

Shambhu Pandit

Support Staff
ISMS
shambhu.pandit@ku.edu.np