General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
191 results found.

Arjun Thapa Magar

Support Staff
School of Law
arjun@ku.edu.np

Ashna Dhakal

Assistant Professor
Department of Biotechnology
ashna@ku.edu.np

AtmaRam Neupane

Support Staff
School of Science, Dean Office
atmaram@ku.edu.np

Bal Chandra Luitel

Dean
School of Education
bcluitel@ku.edu.np

Bal Krishna Bal

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
bal@ku.edu.np

Balram Pokhrel

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Science and Engineering
brp@ku.edu.np

Bed Mani Dahal

Associate Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
bedmani@ku.edu.np

Bharat Prasad Neupane

Assistant Professor
Department of Language Education
bharat.neupane@ku.edu.np

Bhim Prasad Kafle

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Science and Engineering
bhim@ku.edu.np

Bhola Thapa

Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
bhola@ku.edu.np