General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Phone : 977-11-415100, 977-11-415200, 977-9801210035, 977-11-415005
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np
Library
Phone : 977-11-415100, 977-11-415200, 977-9801210035, 977-11-415005
Accounts
Phone : 977-11-415100, 977-11-415200, 977-9801210035, 977-11-415005

Search

School
Department
People
215 results found.

Ashna Dhakal

Assistant Professor
Department of Biotechnology
ashna@ku.edu.np

AtmaRam Neupane

Support Staff
School of Science, Dean Office
atmaram@ku.edu.np

Bal Chandra Luitel

Dean
School of Education
bcluitel@ku.edu.np

Bal Krishna Bal

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
bal@ku.edu.np

Balram Pokhrel

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Science and Engineering
brp@ku.edu.np

Bed Mani Dahal

Professor
School of Science, Associate Dean
bedmani@ku.edu.np

Bhanu Wagle

Lecturer
School of Law
bhanu.wagle@ku.edu.np

Bharat Prasad Neupane

Assistant Professor
Department of Language Education
bharat.neupane@ku.edu.np

Bhim Prasad Kafle

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Science and Engineering
bhim@ku.edu.np

Bhola Thapa

Vice Chancellor
Kathmandu University
bhola@ku.edu.np