General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
115 results found.

Amrit Dahal

Lecturer
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
amrit.dahal@ku.edu.np

Anamol Sapkota

Support Staff
Coordination and Communication Division, Office of the Vice-Chancellor
anamol.sapkota@ku.edu.np

Anand Gachhadar

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
gachhadar.anand@gmail.com

Anil Lamichhane

Lecturer
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
anil.lamichhane@ku.edu.np

Anish Ghimire

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
anishghimire@ku.edu.np

Anup Luitel

Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy
anup.luitel@ku.edu.np

Anup Thapa

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
anup.thapa@ku.edu.np

Bal Krishna Bal

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
bal@ku.edu.np

Balram Pokhrel

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Science and Engineering
brp@ku.edu.np

Bed Mani Dahal

Associate Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
bedmani@ku.edu.np