General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
13 results found.

Bibhu Ratna Tuladhar

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
bibhu@ku.edu.np

Birendra Vaidya

Lecturer
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
birendra.vaidya@ku.edu.np

Devi Prasad Bedari

Dean
School of Management
devi@kusom.edu.np

Durga Prasad Dhakal

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
durga.dhakal@ku.edu.np

Eak Prasad Duwadi

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
eak@ku.edu.np

Gita Phuyal Karki

Attendant
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
gita.phuyal@ku.edu.np

Haris Adhikari

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
haris.adhikari@ku.edu.np

Hem Raj Kafle

Head of Department
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
hrk@ku.edu.np

Khagendra Acharya

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
khagendra@ku.edu.np

Madhav Prasad Khatiwada

Lecturer
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
madhav.khatiwada@ku.edu.np