General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
21 results found.

Aastha Dahal

Fulltime Faculty
School of Law
aastha.dahal@ku.edu.np

Anup Kumar Acharya

Fulltime Faculty
School of Law
anup.acharya@ku.edu.np

Arjun Thapa Magar

Support Staff
School of Law
arjun@ku.edu.np

Bipin Adhikari

Professor
School of Law
bipin.adhikari@ku.edu.np

Bishal Khanal

Fulltime Faculty
School of Law
bishal.khanal@ku.edu.np

Dilip Thapa

Support Staff
School of Law
dilip.thapa@ku.edu.np

Dipendra Yadav

Attendant
School of Law
dipendra.yadav@ku.edu.np

Elina Gurung

Support Staff
School of Law
elina.gurung@ku.edu.np

Krishna Sundar Thapa

Lecturer
School of Law
krishna.thapa@ku.edu.np

Prajwal Raj Gyawali

Lecturer
School of Law
prajwal.gyawali@ku.edu.np