General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
16 results found.

Arjun Thapa Magar

Support Staff
School of Law
arjun@ku.edu.np

Bipin Adhikari

Professor
School of Law
bipin.adhikari@ku.edu.np

Dilip Thapa

Support Staff
School of Law
dilip.thapa@ku.edu.np

Dipendra Yadav

Attendant
School of Law
dipendra.yadav@ku.edu.np

Elina Gurung

Support Staff
School of Law
elina.gurung@ku.edu.np

Prajwal Raj Gyawali

Lecturer
School of Law
prajwal.gyawali@ku.edu.np

Ram Lal Tolange

Lecturer
School of Law
ram.tolange@ku.edu.np

Rishikesh Wagle

Dean
School of Law
rishi.wagle@ku.edu.np

Santosh KC

Assistant Professor
School of Law
santosh.kc@ku.edu.np

Saraswati Nepal

Attendant
School of Law
saraswati.nepal@ku.edu.np