General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
14 results found.

Bal Chandra Luitel

Dean
School of Education
bcluitel@ku.edu.np

Bibek Bhandari

Technician
School of Education
bibek.bhandari@ku.edu.np

Binod Prasad Pant

Acting Head of Department
Department of STEAM Education
binod.pant@ku.edu.np

Dhanapati Subedi

Head of Department
Department of Educational Leadership
dhanapati.subedi@ku.edu.np

Ganesh Khatiwada

Attendant
School of Education
ganesh.khatiwada@ku.edu.np

Indra Mani Shrestha

Lecturer
Department of STEAM Education
indramani.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Lina Gurung

Lecturer
School of Education
lina.gurung@ku.edu.np

Mahesh Nath Parajuli

Professor
School of Education
mahesh@kusoed.edu.np

Mana Prasad Wagle

Professor
School of Education
mana.wagley@ku.edu.np

Prabina Kayastha

Support Staff
School of Education
prabina.kayastha@ku.edu.np