General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
188 results found.

Chandra Narayan Khadga

Officer
School of Science
cnkhadga@ku.edu.np

Chiranjeevi Mahat

Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
chiranjeevi.mahat@ku.edu.np

Daniel Tuladhar

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
daniel@ku.edu.np

Deepak Prasad Subedi

Professor
Department of Physics
dsubedi@ku.edu.np

Devi Prasad Bedari

Dean
School of Management
devi@kusom.edu.np

Devraj Adhikary

Manager
Office of the Vice-Chancellor
devraj@ku.edu.np

Dhanapati Subedi

Associate Professor
Department of Educational Leadership
dhanapati.subedi@ku.edu.np

Dil Bahadur Gurung

Professor
Department of Mathematics
db_gurung@ku.edu.np

Dilip Thapa

Support Staff
School of Law
dilip.thapa@ku.edu.np

Dipendra Yadav

Attendant
School of Law
dipendra.yadav@ku.edu.np