General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
187 results found.

Bipin Adhikari

Professor
School of Law
bipin.adhikari@ku.edu.np

Biraj Singh Thapa

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
bst@ku.edu.np

Birendra Vaidya

Lecturer
Department of Management Informatics and Communication
birendra.vaidya@ku.edu.np

Bishal Khanal

Fulltime Faculty
School of Law
bishal.khanal@ku.edu.np

Bishal Silwal

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
bishal.silwal@ku.edu.np

Bishnu Prasad Pandey

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Science and Engineering
bishnu@ku.edu.np

Bishwodev Bhattarai

Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering
bishwodev.bhattarai@ku.edu.np

Brajesh Mishra

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
brajesh@ku.edu.np

Brijesh Adhikary

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
brijesh@ku.edu.np

Buddha Shrestha

Lecturer
Architecture
buddha.shrestha@ku.edu.np