General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
45 results found.

Roshan Subedi

Lecturer
Department of Life Sciences
roshan.subedi@ku.edu.np

Sabita Aryal Khanna

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
sabita@ku.edu.np

Samrat Poudel

Teaching Assistant
Department of Biotechnology
samrat.paudel@ku.edu.np

Saraswati Acharya

Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
saraswati.acharya@ku.edu.np

Shanker Prasad Chimouriya

Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
shanker_chi@ku.edu.np

Shidhanta KC

Technician
School of Science, Dean Office
shidhanta.kc@ku.edu.np

Simon Kumar Shrestha

Assistant Professor
Department of Biotechnology
simon.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Smriti Gurung

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
smriti@ku.edu.np

Subodh Kumar Upadhyaya

Associate Professor
Department of Biotechnology
subodh@ku.edu.np

Subodh Luitel

Lecturer
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
subodh.luitel@ku.edu.np