General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
45 results found.

Kundan Lal Shrestha

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
kundan@ku.edu.np

Mitra lal Oli

Attendant
School of Science, Dean Office
mitra.oli@ku.edu.np

Nani Raut

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
nani.raut@ku.edu.np

Nimu Karmacharya

Support Staff
Department of Biotechnology
nimu.karmacharya@ku.edu.np

Panna Thapa

Professor
Department of Pharmacy
pannathapa@ku.edu.np

Rabindra Kayastha

Head of Department
Department of Mathematics
rkayastha@ku.edu.np

Radhika Pun

Support Assistant
Department of Biotechnology
radhika.pun@ku.edu.np

Rajani Shakya

Head of Department
Department of Pharmacy
rajani@ku.edu.np

Ram Devi Tachamo Shah

Assistant Professor
Department of Life Sciences
ramdevi.shah@ku.edu.np

Rijan Bhakta Kayastha

Head of Department
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
rijan@ku.edu.np