General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
197 results found.

Suman Karki

Support Staff
School of Science, Dean Office
suman.karki@ku.edu.np

Suman Shrestha

Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
suman.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Sumitra Baniya

Support Staff
Office of the Registrar
sumitra.baniya@ku.edu.np

Sunibha Kayastha

Lecturer
Architecture
sunibha.kayastha@ku.edu.np

Sunil Prasad Lohani

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
splohani@ku.edu.np

Surendra KC

Manager
School of Law
surendrakc@ku.edu.np

Surendra Sujakhu, PhD

Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
surendra.sujakhu@ku.edu.np

Suresh Gautam

Acting Head of Department
Department of Development Education
suresh.gautam@ku.edu.np

Suresh Krishna Shrestha

Manager
School of Science, Dean Office
suresh.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Sushil Shrestha

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
sushil@ku.edu.np