General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
169 results found.

Sirapa Shrestha

Teaching Assistant
Department of Mechanical Engineering
sirapa.shrestha@ku.edu.np

Smriti Gurung

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
smriti@ku.edu.np

Sombhojen Limbu

Assistant Professor
School of Law
sombhojen.limbu@ku.edu.np

Subash Ghimire, PhD

Acting Head of Department
Department of Geomatics Engineering
subash_ghimire@ku.edu.np

Subodh Kumar Upadhyaya

Associate Professor
Department of Biotechnology
subodh@ku.edu.np

Subodh Luitel

Lecturer
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
subodh.luitel@ku.edu.np

Sudip Bajgain

Teaching Assistant
Department of Civil Engineering
sudip.bajgain@ku.edu.np

Sumitra Baniya

Support Staff
Office of the Registrar
sumitra.baniya@ku.edu.np

Sunil Prasad Lohani

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
splohani@ku.edu.np

Surendra KC

Manager
School of Law
surendrakc@ku.edu.np