General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
188 results found.

Rishikesh Wagle

Dean
School of Law
rishi.wagle@ku.edu.np

Roshani Rajbanshi

Assistant Professor
Department of STEAM Education
roshani@kusoed.edu.np

Roshan Subedi

Lecturer
Department of Life Sciences
roshan.subedi@ku.edu.np

Sabita Aryal Khanna

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
sabita@ku.edu.np

Sagar Pandit

Teaching Assistant
Department of Mechanical Engineering
sagar.pandit@ku.edu.np

Sagar Raj Sharma

Professor
School of Arts
sagar@ku.edu.np

Sailesh Chitrakar

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
sailesh@ku.edu.np

Sameer Tamrakar

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
sameer.tamrakar@ku.edu.np

Samrat Poudel

Teaching Assistant
Department of Biotechnology
samrat.paudel@ku.edu.np

Samundra Gurung

Lecturer
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
samundra.gurung@ku.edu.np