General Contact Information

Kathmandu University
Address : Dhulikhel, Nepal
Fax : 977-11-415011 P.O Box: 6250
Email : info@ku.edu.np

Search

School
Department
People
21 results found.

Ram Lal Tolange

Lecturer
School of Law
ram.tolange@ku.edu.np

Rishikesh Wagle

Dean
School of Law
rishi.wagle@ku.edu.np

Sanju Adhikary

Lecturer
School of Law
sanju.adhikary@ku.edu.np

Santosh KC

Assistant Professor
School of Law
santosh.kc@ku.edu.np

Saraswati Nepal

Attendant
School of Law
saraswati.nepal@ku.edu.np

Shiva Bisangkhe

Assistant Professor
School of Law
shiva.bisangkhe@ku.edu.np

Shiva Giri

Fulltime Faculty
School of Law
shiva.giri@ku.edu.np

Shuvkar Regmi

Lecturer
School of Law
shuvkar.regmi@ku.edu.np

Shyam Krishna Nagarkoti

Niyamit Sewa
School of Law
shyam.nagarkoti@ku.edu.np

Sombhojen Limbu

Assistant Professor
School of Law
sombhojen.limbu@ku.edu.np