Kathmandu University
Powered by Google
About Kathmandu University
Be the first to know
About KU
History of KU
Our Development Efforts
Financing Support
Management Service Division
Finance Division
Information and Library Division
University Administration
Senate Members
Board of Trustees
Executive Council
Academic Council
Organizational Chart

Affiliates & Donors

Affiliates colleges
Collaborating Teaching Institutions
Collaborating Non Teaching Institutions
Major Donors
Academic Council
Chairman Prof. Dr. Ram Kantha Makaju Shrestha
Vice Chancellor
Member-Secretary Prof. Dr. Bhola Thapa
   Dean, School of Arts
Prof. Dr. Mahesh Banskota
   Dean, School of Education Prof. Dr. Mahesh Nath Parajuli
   Dean, School of Engineering Prof. Dr. Bhupendra Bimal Chhetri
   Dean, School of Law Prof. Dr. Bipin Adhikari
   Dean, School of Management Prof. Subas K.C.
   Dean, School of Medical Sciences Prof. Dr. Narendra Bahadur Rana
   Dean, School of Science Prof. Dr. Mohan B. Gewali
Chairman, Subject Committees  
   Chemistry Subject Committee Dr. Sitaram Adhikary
   Physics Subject Committee Dr. Deepak Subedi
   Geomatics Subject Committee Mr. Babu Ram Acharya
   Management Subject committee Prof. Radheshyam Pradhan
   Medical-Postgraduate Subject committee Dr. Ramesh Prasad Singh
Principals, Affiliated Colleges  
   National College, Kathmandu Mr. Madhav Neupane
   Little Angel's College of Management, Lalitpur Mr. Umesh Shrestha

Get the information

The University
Message from the VC
About University
Rules and Regulations
KU - (International Center)
Electronic Brochure
KU Libraries
Online Catalogue (OPAC)
Exam Section
Examination Result
Audio & Video
KU in YouTube

©Kathmandu University Dhulikhel, NEPAL.Tel.977-011-663736,977-9751065511,977-011-663188 Fax-977-011- 661443